Search This Website

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Special OPS is superb thriller and a speciel web series

Special OPS is superb thriller and a speciel web series 

Special ops is an Indian spy thriller series created by Neeraj Pandey for the Disney  Hotstar Specials, starring Ka Ke Menon. Along with Shivam Nair, Neeraj Pandey directed the series with Pandey's Friday Storytellers, which is connected as a production house, which premiered on March 17, 2020.

The web series is a series of videos, in episodic form, published on the Internet and part of the web television medium, which first emerged in the late 1990s and became more prominent in the early 2000s. A single instance of a web series program can be called an episode or "web episode", although the latter term is not often used. In general, the web series can be viewed in a range of platforms and devices, including desktops, laptops, tablets and smartphones. They can also be seen on television.

In 2013, streaming video website Netflix received its first Primetime Emmy Award nomination for the original-online only web television at the 65th Primetime Emmy Awards. His three web series, House CF Cards, Arrest Development, and Hemlock Grove, received nominations that year.


Kay Menon as Himmat Singh
Karan Taker as Farooq Ali / Amjad Sheikh / Rashid Malik
Vinay Pathak as Abbas Sheikh
Vipul Gupta as Bapu
Sajjad Delafroz as Hafiz Ali
Muzammil Ibrahim as Avinash
Saiyami Kher as Juhi Kashyap
As Syed of Mehr Vij Ruhani
Gautami Kapoor as Saroj Singh
Rajat Kaul as Ismail Hassan
Sana Khan as Sonia
Mir Sarwar as Hamid
As Zaheer Noor Baksh
KC Shankar as Wasim Karachiwala
Naresh Chadda as Paresh Sethi
Shri D.K. as Kali Prasad Mukherjee. Banerjee
Divya Datta as Saadiya Qureshi
Sharad Kelkar as Surya Kumar
Pawan Chopra as a contemplation
G.P. As Bikramjit Kanwarpal Mathur
Rajendra Chawla as Lallias Hasan
Paki Gupta in the form of Farah Qureshi
Tanya Sachdeva as Aditi Rao, daughter of the Indian Ambassador to Turkey
Sujata Thapar as Sujata Kapoor
Bijendra Gupta as Habib Nayak
Rahul Vora as Zaheer Raza
As Abhisur Singh Mansoor
Anuj Sharma as Chaudhary
Bakhtiyar as Arvind Wahi b
Ajit Shideh as ISI chief
Revati Pillai as a fairy lion
Bala Krishna Reddy


Watch Trailer Of Special Ops 
Download From Telegrame Channel 1  
Download From Telegrame Channel 2

As of 2016, there are a number of awards that have been established to excel in the creation of web series, including the Stream, Webbiz, IAWTV and Indie Series Awards; There are also many web series festivals, especially in Los Angeles and Vancouver. Web series and digital media award categories have also been created at most major awards ceremonies, including the Emmy Awards and the Canadian Screen Awards.

No comments:

Post a Comment