Search This Website

Thursday, December 24, 2020

How to know anyone block you in whatsapp

 

 How to know anyone block you in whatsapp 

  • The last scene and profile picture of the contact can also be known by checking
  • Making a video or voice call to someone who has blocked it will fail


The instant messaging app WhatsApp has become a necessity today. The company has added all the necessary features on the platform to increase engagement from chatting, video calls, shopping to online payments. That is to say, it is not wrong to say that this has become a part of not only personal but also professional life.



But there are times when we or someone blocks us on WhatsApp. If you want to confirm this, you can clear your doubt by following the trick given below.


There are many ways to find out if someone has blocked you on WhatsApp. Here we are telling you 4 steps to follow one by one. You will find the answer to your question by going to the last steps ...


1. Last scene and profile picture

If you have been blocked, the first thing you need to do is check the last scene and profile picture of that contact. Blocking stops a person's online status, last scene and photo from appearing. However, people often hide these three things. So, you have to go to the second step to clear the doubt.



2. Blue tick on message

When you send a WhatsApp message to someone, the blue color appears at the bottom of the message when the message is received. If someone has blocked us then our message does not reach the person who is blocking us and for this reason only a single tick remains at the bottom of the message. We recommend that you wait a day or two.




3. Voice or video call

If you are blocked by a contact, their video or voice call will fail. However, keep in mind that so far all three steps can also be caused by a network problem or privacy settings. So, the fourth step we are going to tell will prove whether the person in front has blocked you or not.


ગુજરાતી માં તમામ સ્ટેપ અહિંથી વાંચો

4. Create a WhatsApp group

The last step is to create a WhatsApp group. Adding a contact to this group for which you have no doubt has blocked you. In the meantime, if you see a message like 'couldn't add this contact on group' on the mobile screen, understand that the person has blocked you.



No comments:

Post a Comment